SKAP e-Conference June 2016
SKAP e-Conference June 2016 20.06.2016 | 12:00

Agenda and Presenters  ( DOWNLOAD )

 

June 20, 2016 sessions:

 

 

1.

8:30 - 9:30 AM Pacific | 9:30 - 10:30 AM Mountain | 10:30 - 11:30 AM Central | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM Eastern

 

ü Aida Saraçi, (June 2016), THE IMPACT OF THE ALBANIAN LEGISLATION ON FOREIGN INVESTMENT, FROM INVESTOR’S POINT OF VIEW , 94-103

ü Aurora Balukja, (June 2016), THE IMPORTANCE OF THE INTERNAL DEMOCRATIZATION OF THE POLITICAL PARTIES IN DEMOCRATIZATION PROCES, 114-119

ü Aziz Rexhepi, (June 2016), “COMMERCIAL DEPLOYMENT DURING MOTIVATION IN BUSINESS ESTABLISHMENTS”, 267-277

ü Bekim Stafai, (June 2016), RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN MACEDONIAN TRADE BALANCE AND DOMESTIC GDP GROWTH AND TRADE PARTNERS, 137-148

ü Besnik Zekaj, (June 2016), INSURANCE FUNCTIONS AND TYPES OF INSURANCE DOCUMENTS, THEIR PREPARATION, 323-330

ü David Ryfe, (June 2016), WHAT IS GOOD PUBLIC DISCOURSE? AN ANNOTATED BIBLIOGRAPH, 59-93

ü Elsida Sinaj, (June 2016), HEALTH BEHAVIORS TO STUDENTS AND TEACHERS IN ALBANIA, 161-170

ü Enis URUҀI, (June 2016), “PROBLEMS IN “ALBANIAN HEALTH MARKET”, 43-51

ü Enver  Daci, (June 2016), GENERAL CONCEPTS OF RISK    , 187-197

 

 

 

2.

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Pacific | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Mountain | 12:00 - 1:00 PM Central | 1:00 - 2:00 PM Eastern

 

ü Eric Engle, (June 2016), THE STOCK MARKET AS A GAME AN AGENT BASED APPROACH TO TRADING IN STOCKS, 53-58

ü Frederick E. Webster, Jr., (June 2016), THE CHANGING ROLE OF MARKETING IN THE CORPORATION- 25-42

ü George Belch, Michael Belch, (June 2016), EVALUATING THE EFFECTIVENESS OF ELEMENTS OF INTEGRATED MARKETING COMMUNICATIONS: A REVIEW OF RESEARCH, 220-238

ü Gerry Johnstone, (June 2016), THE IDEA OF RESTORATIVE JUSTICE, 198-204

ü Haki Shatri, (June 2016), ECONOMIC EFFECTS OF PRIVATIZATION DURING THE UNITED NATIONS’ ADMINISTRATION OF KOSOVO, 302-311

ü James Mark Baldwin, (June 2016), KOHLBERG'S STAGES OF MORAL DEVELOPMENT AND CRITICISMS- 19-24

ü Kayvan Kousha, Mike Thelwall, (June 2016), THE WEB IMPACT OF OPEN ACCESS SOCIAL SCIENCE RESEARCH, 149-160

 

 

3.

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM Pacific | 12:30 - 1:30 PM Mountain | 1:30 - 2:30 PM Central | 2:30 - 3:30 PM Eastern

 

ü Keith E. Maskus, (June 2016), INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT, 379- 401

ü Kryeziu Ibrahim, (June 2016), AGRICULTURE AND RURAL DEVELOPMENT, IMPORTANT SECTOR IN ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT OF KOSOVA AND THE MUNICIPALITY OF RAHOVEC, 313-322

ü Lindita Treska, Sonila Tatili, (June 2016), THE ROLE, RESPONSIBILITIES AND DUTIES OF THE HOMEROOM TEACHER IN ALBANIA IN THE ‘70s, 239-244

ü Lisa Brown, (June 2016), OVERVIEW OF ENVIRONMENTAL LAW, 120-136

ü Merita Hoxha, (June 2016), CHALLENGES AND SUGGESTIONS OF STUDENT-TEACHERS ABOUT THEIR INITIAL TEACHING EXPERIENCE, 248-250

ü Merita Hoxha, (June 2016), EXPERIENCES AND REFLECTIONS OF SUCCESSFUL MENTORS AND MENTORSHIP IN ALBANIA, 245-247

ü Muhamet Lama, (June 2016), TRAFFICKING, A HISTORICAL LOOK WESTERN BALKANS AND ALBANIAN LANDS, 211-219

ü Nerimane Bajraktari, (June 2016), POSSIBLE MODELS OF FINANCIAL INVESTMENT IN THE LONG-TERM REGIONAL DEVELOPMENT, 251- 256

 

 

4.

1:00 -2:00 PM Pacific | 2:00 -3:00 PM Mountain | 3:00 - 4:00 PM Central | 4:00 - 5:00 PM Eastern

 

ü Nicole Maldonado, (June 2016), THE WORLD BANK’S EVOLVING CONCEPT OF GOOD GOVERNANCE AND ITS IMPACT ON HUMAN RIGHTS, 171-186

ü Ornela Elezi, (June 2016), PERSONAL QUALITIES OF LEADERSHIP, 278-282

ü Paul Kim, Talia Miranda, Claudia Olaciregui, (June 2016), POCKET SCHOOL: EXPLORING MOBILE TECHNOLOGY AS A SUSTAINABLE LITERACY EDUCATION OPTION FOR UNDERSERVED INDIGENOUS CHILDREN IN LATIN AMERICA, 104-113

ü Petrit Perhati, (June 2016), PRIVATIZATION AND IMPACT ON MACROECONOMIC PERFORMANCE- 283- 291

ü Pranvera Jetishi, (June 2016), EVALUATION OF EMOTIONAL AND BEHAVIORAL PROBLEMS IN PRESCHOOL CHILDREN AGED 2-5, IN THE CITY OF PRISTINA, 292-301

ü Ramadan Beqiri, (June 2016), DISTANCE LEARNING THROUGH THE M-LEARNING, 52-53

ü Richard M. Bird, Eric M. Zolt , (June 2016), INTRODUCTION TO TAX POLICY DESIGN AND DEVELOPMENT, 373-378

 

 

5.

1:00 -2:00 PM Pacific | 2:00 -3:00 PM Mountain | 3:00 - 4:00 PM Central | 4:00 - 5:00 PM Eastern

 

ü Rinela Kapçiu, Eglantina Kalluçi, (June 2016), SOLVING THE POLYNOMIAL EQUATIONS THROUGH THE EIGENVALUE PROBLEM, 205-210

ü Ruzhdi Matoshi, Kushtrim Dreshaj, (June 2016), DO HACCP AND ISO STANDARDS AFFECT KEY PERFORMANCE INDICATORS IN AGRIBUSINESS?: EVIDENCE FROM CASE STUDIES IN THE POLOG REGION OF REPUBLIC OF MACEDONIA, 312-313

ü Sevdai Morina, (June 2016), OBTAINING THE RIGHT TO OWERSHIP THROUGH OWNERLESS WAY, 257-266

ü Shyqeri Kabashi, Fatbardha Jashari, (June 2016), THE IMPORTANCE OF HUMAN RESOURCES IN THE ORGANIZATIONS, 331- 339

ü Yong Zhao, Ken Frank, (June 2016), AN ECOLOGICAL ANALSYSIS OF FACTORS AFFECTING TECHNOLOGY USES IN SCHOOLS, 346- 372

ü Zamira Gjeleshi, (June 2016), E-LEARNING A FUNCTIONAL MODEL OF LEARNING IN GEOGRAPHY AND PHYSICS SUBJECT IN HIGH SCHOOLS, 340-345

ü Besnik Zeka, (June 2016 ) Development of the Insurance Industry and its impact on the financial market in Kosovo, 415-426 

 ü  Antoneta Gjolena, (June, 2016) CRIMINOGENIC FACTORS OF JUVENILE CRIME 515-526 

ü   Ramadan Beqiri, (June-September), DOUBT OF THE PARENTS TOWARDS THE CHILDREN OF EXCESSIVE USE OF THE INTERNET – 625-637 
üNilufer Caliskan, (June, 2016)  IMPLEMENTATION OF 5S – 637-657
 
 

Pleas press here to download the Proceeding book of this sesion of SKAP e-Conference June 2016

 

 

 

Dr. A. Amechi Nicholas

Editor

SK Academic Publishing

 

List of videos
SKAP Journal ISBN
SKAP Journal ISBN SKAP-Journal- ISBN: 10 12-3869
SKAP Jorunal ISSN
SKAP Jorunal ISSN SKAP Jorunal ISSN
SKAP Journal Vol No 4 No 1
SKAP Journal Vol No 4 No 1 SKAP Journal Vol No 4 No 1
AJRRESCSs Volumes
AJRRESCSs Volumes AJRRESCSs Volumes
All
Volume 1 2016
European Journal of Mathematics, Technology and Computer Science Volume 1 2016
All
SKVC
31.07.2015 | 08:13
SKAP Virtual Conference (ISSN 1217-7590) Mision of Virtual Congress is to promote research and development activities, to promote scientific information interchange between researchers, developers, engineers, students, and practitioners working in and around the world. Virtual Conferences will be held periodically to make it an ideal platform for people to share views and experiences. English is the official language of the conference. We welcome paper submissions. Prospective authors are invited to submit their Paper (which is NOT submitted/published/under consideration anywhere e in other conferences/journal). We would like to highlight; this year edition of this conference is aimed especially for students and young researchers but not limited to novice researchers only.
SKMSC
31.07.2015 | 08:11
SKAP Multidisciplinary Summer Conference 2015 (ISSN: 177-413) Mision of Virtual Congress is to promote research and development activities, to promote scientific information interchange between researchers, developers, engineers, students, and practitioners working in and around the world. Virtual Conferences will be held periodically to make it an ideal platform for people to share views and experiences. English is the official language of the conference. We welcome paper submissions. Prospective authors are invited to submit their Paper (which is NOT submitted/published/under consideration anywhere e in other conferences/journal). We would like to highlight; this year edition of this conference is aimed especially for students and young researchers but not limited to nov
AJJL
31.07.2015 | 08:10
Academic Journal of Justice and Law (ISSN 1946-4699) AJJL is a quarterly peer-reviewed research journal published by SKAP, Slovakia. For this journal we accept manuscripts in the following areas: Penology, Civil right, Democracy, State right, Anthropology, Applied Linguistics, Cultural Studies, Ethnicity and Racism Studies, Educational studies, Gender Studies, Geography, Interdisciplinary Social Sciences, Labour Studies, Law, Media Studies, Religious Studies, Psychology, Political Science, Social Work, Sociology, History, Philosophy, Library Studies, Museum Studies and all other areas related to Justice Sciences. SKAP is inviting papers for Volumes of Journals which is scheduled to be published, periodically by month. Acceptance Notification within 5-7 days from the date
EJMTCS
31.07.2015 | 08:09
European Journal of Mathematics, Technology and Computer Science (ISSN 1946-4690) EJMTCS is a quarterly peer-reviewed research journal published by SKAP, Slovakia. For this journal we accept manuscripts in the following areas: All kind of Science and Engineering, Technology and Innovation, Environmental Studies, Climate Change, Agricultural, Rural Development, Urban Studies, Computational probability, Statistical computation and simulation, Computational intelligence, Computational complexity, Theoretical computer science, Mathematical Analysis, Numerical Analysis, Functional Analysis, Calculus of Variations, Complex Analysis, Potential Theory, Algebra, Group Theory, Lie Algebras, Ordinary Differential Equations, Partial Differential Equations, Optimal Control, Geometry, A
Editorial board
31.07.2015 | 07:56
Editorial board accepts only original articles not previously published and articles that are not being considered or have not been submitted for publication elsewhere. If parts of the results have been published as conference abstract or elsewhere, it should be stated in references.
Bratislava
Temperature
Brussels
Temperature
New York
Temperature